School/Location  Department Chair /
   Program Coordinator
                Phone / E-mail

Bridgewater College  Dr. Kenneth S. Overway
(540) 828-5727
Bridgewater, VA 22812   Koverway@bridgewater.edu

College of William & Mary Dr. Robert J. Hinkle
 (757) 221-2540
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795   rjhink@wm.edu

Eastern Mennonite University Dr. Tara Kishbaugh
(540) 432-4665
Harrisonburg, VA 22802   Tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Hampden-Sydney College  Dr. Nicholas Deifel 
(434) 223-6179
Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943   ndeifel@hsc.edu

James Madison University Dr. Linette Watkins
(540) 568-6246
Harrisonburg, VA 22801   watkinlm@jmu.edu

Longwood University  Dr. Timothy Holmstrom (434) 395-2636
Farmville, VA 23909    holmstromtk@longwood.edu

Mary Baldwin College Dr. Maria Craig
(540) 887-7102
Staunton, VA 24401   pruiz-haas@marybaldwin.edu

Randolph-Macon College  Dr. Serge Schreiner  (804) 752-7206
Ashland, VA 23005   sschrein@rmc.edu

Shenandoah University Dr. Brett Kite (540) 335-3401
Winchester, VA 22601   bkite@su.edu

University of Mary Washington Dr. Charles Sharpless  (540) 654-1405
Fredericksburg, VA 22401   csharple@umw.edu

University of Richmond  Dr. Chris Stevenson (804) 287-6327
Richmond, VA 23173   cstevens@richmond.edu

University of Virginia Dr. W. Dean Harman  (434) 924-3060
Charlottesville, VA 22906   wdh5z@virginia.edu

Virginia Commonwealth Univ.  Dr. M. Samy El-Shall  (804) 828-2753
Richmond, VA 23284   mselshal@vcu.edu 

Virginia State University  Dr. Victor Vilchiz (804) 524-5574
Petersburg, VA 23806   vvilchiz@vsu.edu

Virginia Union University  Dr. Dorothy Eseonu  (804) 257-5615
Richmond, VA 23220   dneseonu@vuu.edu