OFFICERS, COUNCILORS, TRUSTEES

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Jack D. Brown
orgchem1954@gmail.com

CHAIR
Joseph M. Crockett
jcrocketchem@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT
Ashley Tubbs
ashleytubbs46@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Jorge S. Alvarado
Haleon
jorge.s.alvarado@haleon.com

SECRETARY
Julian Bobb
julianbobb770@gmail.com

TREASURER
Rob Davidson
robiradav@aol.com

COUNCILOR

Janet Asper (2023-2025)
Department of Chemistry
University of Mary Washington
jasper@umw.edu

COUNCILOR

Kristine Smetana (2022-2024)
Southside Virginia Community College
kristine.smetana@southside.edu

COUNCILOR

Linette Watkins (2024-2026)

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
James Madison University
watkinlm@jmu.edu

 
ALTERNATE COUNCILORS
 

Joseph Crockett (2024-2026)
jcrocketchem@gmail.com

Ann M. Sullivan (2023-2025)
School of Mathematics and Science
J. S. Reynolds Community College
asullivan@reynolds.edu

 

Ashley Tubbs (2024)
ashleytubbs46@gmail.com

 

TRUSTEES

Kenneth Chapman (2023-2025)
Cardinal Workforce Developers, LLC
kmcstem@aol.com

James N. Demas (2024-2026)
Department of Chemistry
University of Virginia
demas@virginia.edu

Stephanie Mabry (2022-2024)
Stephanie.mabry@verizon.net